Event Resources Add Event
Loading Events

← Back to Events

Online-Webinar

+ Google Map
Durham, NC United States

Upcoming Events

July 2017
$197

Hospice Item Set Update and the New Regulatory Issues

July 27 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Product Format: Live Webinar Presenter(s): Gloria A. Turner Event Date: Thursday, July 27, 2017 Duration: 60 minutes Price: $197.00 How should an organization best prepare itself? Why is it more important than ever to ensure a provider has the right processes in place? Learn what will be included in Hospice Compare and you can be proactive in positioning yourself as a provider of choice. Join this session with expert speaker Gloria A Turner, who will review the current information and…

Find out more »
August 2017
$199

Strategies to Create Innovative and Engaging Programs for Success

August 29 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Presenter(s): Kent Seaver Conference Date: Tue, August 29, 2017 Aired Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT Length: 60 minutes Price: $199.00 This session by expert speaker Kent Seaver will examine the alternatives (successful examples and practical information) to traditional developmental education programs, which are new and innovative, and engage the students by embracing resources and concepts that are integral to student success. For Registration, visit https://www.elieducation.com/education/student-engagement-adapting-programs.html Not able to attend…

Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events