Event Resources Add Event
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Preparing for Year End 2017 and Early 2018

December 14 @ 12:30 pm - 2:10 pm

| $199

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Vicki M. Lambert, CPP
Conference Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 12:30 pm ET | 11:30 am CT | 10:30 am MT | 9:30 am PT
Duration: 100 minutes
Price: $199.00

Preparing for the year end should not begin in October or November as it may have in the past. Instead, preparation should begin in January and be conducted throughout the calendar year. This is especially important now as the IRS is looking at year-end compliance issues. Join this session where expert speaker Vicki M. Lambert will concentrate on preparing your department for the end of the calendar tax year and the New Year processing.

For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/payroll-processing-department.html

Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.

Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.

Details

Date:
December 14
Time:
12:30 pm - 2:10 pm
Cost:
$199
Website:
https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/payroll-processing-department.html

Venue

Online-Webinar
Durham, NC United States

Organizer

AudioSolutionz
Phone:
800-223-8720
Email:
Website:
https://www.audiosolutionz.com/