Event Resources Add Event
Loading Events

« All Events

ICD-10 Updates for Pathology in 2018

August 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

| $197

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Peggy Slagle, CPC
Conference Date: Thu, Aug 24, 2017
Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $197.00

Join this session, where expert speaker Peggy Slagle, CPC, will help you manoeuvre through the changes that affect both ICD-10 PCS and ICD-10-CM in 2018 in pathology, including coding guidelines for each. You will learn the importance of utilizing ICD-10 codes in pathology and laboratory coding. Peggy will cover any additions, revisions and deletions beginning October 1, 2017. She will also discuss the importance of complete documentation in the medical record when ordering clinical laboratory tests, and what a lab may be required to ask from the ordering provider.

For Registration, visit https://www.audioeducator.com/pathology/icd-10-coding-updates-for-pathology.html

Special Offer: Use code EVENT25 to get $25 discount.

Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Details

Date:
August 24
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
$197
Website:
https://www.audioeducator.com/pathology/icd-10-coding-updates-for-pathology.html

Venue

Online-Webinar
Durham, NC United States

Organizer

AudioEducator
Phone:
866-458-2965
Email:
Website:
https://www.audioeducator.com/