Event Resources Add Event
Loading Events

« All Events

Home Care CoPs Virtual Boot Camp 2017

October 31 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

| $399

Product Format: Virtual Boot Camp
Presenter(s): Sharon M. Litwin
Conference Date: Tue, Oct 31, 2017
Aired Time: 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 10:00 am MT | 09:00 am PT
Length: 240 minutes
Price: $399.00

Join industry veteran Sharon Litwin for Home Health Care Virtual Boot Camp 2017, where she will discuss how significant the new CoPs are and how they will impact your agency’s day-to-day operations. This webinar will provide you with the information to get started quickly in order to implement these changes based on the deadline of July 13th.

For Registration, visit https://www.audioeducator.com/virtualbootcamp/home-health-care-cops-changes

Special Offer: Use code EVENT25 to get $25 discount.

Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-866-251-3060 or e-mail at virtualbootcamp@audioeducator.com.

Details

Date:
October 31
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$399
Website:
https://www.audioeducator.com/virtualbootcamp/home-health-care-cops-changes

Venue

Online-Webinar
Durham, NC United States

Organizer

AudioEducator
Phone:
866-458-2965
Email:
Website:
https://www.audioeducator.com/