Event Resources Add Event
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Customer Service Begins in HR: How HR Sets the Tone for Service Culture

December 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

| $199

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): Mary Gormandy White, M.A., SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Conference Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017
Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Duration: 60 minutes
Price: $199.00

Companies that wish to cultivate a culture of internal and external customer service can’t overlook the importance and impact of the interactions between HR and applicants/new hires. After all, you never get a second-chance to make the first impression. Join expert speaker Mary Gormandy White, M.A., SHRM-SCP, SPHR, who will help you learn how your HR department can set the stage for cultivating a positive culture of internal and external customer service.

For Registration, visit https://www.audiosolutionz.com/hr-compliance-employment/customer-service-begins-hr-sets-tone-service-culture.html

Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.

Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at contact@audiosolutionz.com.

Venue

Online-Webinar
Durham, NC United States

Organizer

AudioSolutionz
Phone:
800-223-8720
Email:
Website:
https://www.audiosolutionz.com/