Event Resources Add Event
Loading Events

« All Events

2018 ICD-10-CM Update for Cardiology

September 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

| $197

Product Format: Live Audio Conference
Presenter(s): Terry A. Fletcher, CPC, CCC, CEMC, CCS, CCS-P, CMC, CMSCS, CMCS, ACS-CA, SCP-CA
Conference Date: Tue, Sep 12, 2017
Aired Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Length: 60 minutes
Price: $197.00

Join this session, where expert speaker Terry Fletcher will cover cardiology specific impact to ICD-10-CM code changes. You will learn the updates for ICD-10-CM 2018, and what you will need to do to update your physicians and coders. This session will have an impact on your 2017-2018 reimbursement and will provide you with the tools to be well-informed for the new year.

For Registration, visit https://www.audioeducator.com/cardiology/icd-10-updates-for-cardiology.html

Special Offer: Use code EVENT25 to get $25 discount.

Not able to attend the audio session? We will provide you with a replay of the session, or you can request a DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-866-458-2965 or e-mail at customerservice@audioeducator.com.

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Cost:
$197
Website:
https://www.audioeducator.com/cardiology/icd-10-updates-for-cardiology.html

Venue

Online-Webinar
Durham, NC United States

Organizer

AudioEducator
Phone:
866-458-2965
Email:
Website:
https://www.audioeducator.com/